AR Club – New Albany Elementary School

New Albany Elementary School would like to recognize the following students for their achievements in the Accelerated Reader program this school year.  

100 Point Club:
Caleb George, Emerson Dewberry, Maddox Conwill, Adeline Bailey, Cooper Sanders, Kharie King, Cora Brockway, Hayden Bennett, Noah Ozbirn, Tara Garrett, Landon Kennedy, Abdul Sharaf, Sam Mallette, Carson Yang, Jameson Conwill, Amelia Covington, Easton Glasson, Ava Cate Allen, Bowen Pickens, & Ryder Swords

200 Point Club:
Christopher Knox, Dawson Horn, & Stephanie Nolen

600 Point Club:
Christopher Chen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s